ColourPop {Mini Haul}

PicsArt_12-03-06.58.23

I recently bought some more ColourPop Ultra Matte Liquid Lipsticks and I just wanted to share these with you guys. In my last ColourPop post I had indicated that I wanted to try one out before spending money on them. The thing is that because ColourPop doesn’t ship to Namibia, they are a bit pricier to purchase on our end so I really had to be sure I liked their product before spending.

The colours I decided to get were Bad habit, Chilli Chow, Avenue and Lychee. I really really wanted to get Limbo but it was out of stock so I’m hoping to get it soon after the New Year. Anyway, here are some swatches:

PicsArt_12-03-07.07.37

 

I am picturing Avenue with a nice winged eyeliner, very minimal eye makeup, very holiday type of look. The rest of the colours are so perfect for summer, and they are matte so that’s awesome. The best part is the wear time, I can put on one of these babies in the morning and will only touch up after having eaten lunch and having something to drink, so there is like almost no need to touch up.

PicsArt_12-02-11.23.28

If you are in Windhoek, you can contact Kristine from Hott.Of.The.Heels for your ColourPop fix, in fact she stocks most international brands including Too Faced, Urban Decay and many others, she’s also really sweet.

I am so ready for a bit of a Summer break, I am picturing box braids, maxi dresses, matte lips, and my all time favourite Sparkling Krusher from KFC (They don’t sell them in Namibia, I have to go all the way to Cape Town for these, and my favourite Red Velvet Cupcakes from Tribakery!!)

~Love recognizes no barriers. It jumps hurdles, leaps fences, penetrates walls to arrive at its destination full of hope.~

2 thoughts on “ColourPop {Mini Haul}

Leave a Reply

