October Beauty Buys!!!

Cover photo

Hello lovelies! So in a moment of weakness, I purchased all sorts of fun beauty products, all of which I love so far. The only problem is how my bank balance keeps looking at me…oh well, that can’t be helped now can it? Lol.

So first of all, here is a list of everything I got:

Garnier Skin Natural’s Micellar Cleansing Water

Beauty Treats 24 colour matte eye shadow palette

LA Girl Lip Liners in Chocolate and Cocoa

NYX High Voltage lipstick in Dirty Talk

NYX Matte lipstick in the shade Maison

Elf Baked Bronzer in the shade Maui

Elf Small tapered Brush

Elf Stippling brush

And a couple of ELF lipglosses and eyeshadows.

So far I am pretty stoked with everything, though I havent actually used the lipglosses, the eye shdappw or the eye shadow palette. I am loving, loving the Dirty Talk lipstick, it is super moisturising, pigmented and gives you quite a lot of wear time. I swatched some of the eye shadows from the eyeshadow palette and I was super stoked to see how pigmented they are.

Oh and the LA Girl lip liners are incredibly creamy, love them! I have heard really great things about the Micellar water and once I’ve used it a few times I’ll definitely do a review post on it. It’s super affordable so I really want it to be great because I have had really bad experiences in the past with makeup removers.

So, now for some pictures…

Elf Baked Bronzer in Maui and Elf Small Tapered Brush

Elf Baked Bronzer in Maui and Elf Small Tapered Brush

NYX Lipsticks in Maison (left) and Dirty Talk (right)

NYX Lipsticks in Maison (left) and Dirty Talk (right)

LA Girl Lip Liners in Cocoa and Chocolate

LA Girl Lip Liners in Cocoa and Chocolate

Beuaty Treats 24 colour Matte Eye Shadow Palette

Beuaty Treats 24 colour Matte Eye Shadow Palette

Garnier SKin Naturals Micellar Cleansing Water N$79.95 at Clicks

Garnier Skin Naturals Micellar Cleansing Water

It’s one of the greatest gifts you can give yourself, to forgive. Forgive everybody.

~Maya Angelou
One thought on “October Beauty Buys!!!

  1. Pingback: Sorbet ‘Pore Your Heart Out’ {Facial Cleanser} |

Leave a Reply

