Gosh Cosmetics Light n Shine lip glaze

About a week ago, I received a little hamper of goodies from the lovely ladies at Beauty Bulletin. My most favourite thing from the hamper has to be the lip gloss from Gosh Cosmetics.

Image

Let me tell you guys, this lip gloss is beyond amazing. When you unscrew the top, a bright white light goes on, in addition there is a perfectly sized lip mirror on the side. How amazing is that? you can actually get your lips back to luscious even in the darkest night!

What’s also really cool about the lip gloss is that it’s long-lasting. I put it on and didn’t have to reapply for almost two hours, and I mean I ate, and spoke during this time too. The gloss is thick but not thick enough to feel uncomfortable or unbearably sticky!!

I love this product and I would absolutely recommend it to anyone!

Image

Leave a Reply

