Hello.Welcome.

Hello lovely people who love beauty, makeup and everything fabulous. So  just to give y’all the 411 on what the blog is all about. Basically I am a super busy (or so I like to think at least) student who is almost always on the go. I am not lying when I say that i take an hour to shower, dress, do my makeup and dash out the house.

Most makeup tutorials and videos I’ve seen showcase techniques that really take way too much time. So I wanted to start a blog showcasing videos and links to videos and articles of quick, and efficient ways to look glam. Also I will be reviewing various beauty products (and I promise to be objective).

So yes I am all about beauty and glam, the latest and most fabulous beauty products, and of course, beauty in a flash!

 

xoxo

Nekz

Leave a Reply

